Hi! My name is Irene. I'm from Otura, Granada. I'm 12 years old. I'm in 8th grade. I like playing football, listening to music and going out with my friends.



HOLIDAY:

Hi everyone!


Last year, I was on holiday with my parents and my brother in Amsterdam. We went in summer, in August. When we arrived, first we went to Brujas, that is three hour
s from Amsterdam. It was a very hot day. We were in Brujas for 3 days. The hotel was very big and nice. The first day we saw ''Minnewater'', it was very nice. The second day we saw the ''Casco viejo de Brujas'' it is very large and there were many shops. The third day we were a little resting before going to Amsterdam. When we arrived in Amsterdam, we went to a small restaurant for breakfast. Then we went to the hotel, rested a bit until it was time to eat because we were very tired. In the hotel my parents met a very friendly family that spoke Spanish. The second day in Amsterdam we visited with the other family somewhere very cool, ''Barrio Rojo'' almost all things were red. The next day we said goodbye to the other family and got on the plane heading towards Otura. Those 5 days were great, and we were very well. I would like to return again someday to see the whole Amsterdam.

Goodbye!

MUSICIAN --> BRUNO MARS

Bruno Mars is my favourite singer. He is a
famous singer from Hawaii, in USA. He is young. He has approximately 32 years. When he was young he plays many instruments: piano and trumpet. He sings in many concerts and has a lot of songs. I think his bests son is ''When I was your man''. He has songs in Youtube.
Bruno Mars is a singer that likes the people.
Some songs are ''Gorila'', ''Count on me'' and he have more songs.
I like this singer because how soloist is very well.
Now he uses his voice and sometimes the piano.
He is a great singer.
Bruno Mars.png